Thursday, December 31, 2009

Let the friendship goes natural...

And so today, my colleague over at the main office went lunch without informing me or asking me, and my discple Mel fail to call me again...

It is always the case sit down enjoying lunch, den rmb abt me, and text me saying sry they are hving lunch already...

This is agitating me much, and i cant find a word to describe the speechless i have... I choose to ignore and not answering back...

I am not feeling very happy indeed, just that i do not know how to express... If worst come to worst this friendship has to go down the drain after i left the company, it is pity but it couldnt be helped...

I am disappointed in this disciple atm...

Wednesday, December 30, 2009

My disappointment

Guess what... so lol... i finally rmb my password n id for this blog... Hope i can get tune of myself and try to update my own blog again...

I am so disappointed in my own disciple Mel. I am not a good teacher as well.

I am a rather thick skin person, and will like plp to save skin for me, rather then to joke/insult me...

I train this disciple, i pin great hopes in him to take over me, and hope for him to outshine in my company... Yes, he learn things at a not bad speed, and understand fast... And when soon we get more familiar, his atitude in my eyes, changes alot, as he is no longer that humble disciple i used to know... He has his own ideas and thoughts and will like things to go according to his ways... Things that goes against his way, will groan and groan, as if i step into his tail...

I do not like this... I don't know how to quote an example for this... Cant tink of one atm...

But recently, we had our xmas change in company... Before the exchange, i always like telling plp dun buy ornaments stuffs or displays stuffs, as they are nv a good gifts. Dun buy cups as well, as they sux too...

Guess what i get from the exchange, a photo frame, and i must say i am very disappointed by the exchange gift... Photo frame to me, is also a kind of display item, therefore i dun like it... Not to mention, obviously i be telling in office saying what i get is something not nice... Since i do not know this exchange gift comes from who, i just dun care, and chat in graphics department saying i dun like it...

This photo frame, i ended up giving to my mother... My mother straight away commented giving photo frame is like meant to place in front of lorry, which means a frame for dead plp... And i joke+spreading what my moms commented back to graphic department... Guess what my disciple says, he saying i am too much and say blah blah something like i will go into hell when dead or something...

I am just saying a thoughts abt something i get and his reaction is so over-dose to curse me into hell... My face turns sour... My disciple did give me a separate gift for xmas, and it is put inside a CK Tangs shopping bag... The photo frame do also have a tear-away price label, which shows from CK Tang... Therefore i am suspiciously saying that photo frame comes from my disciple, which he deny telling me which exhcnage gifts is his... If that photo frame comes from him, it is obvious telling where he is cursing when i commented i dun like the frame... However to curse me just becoz of my thoughts, is kinda low EQ in himself...

It had been more den one times that i highlighted to him that our friendship had turned stranger... You treated me good, u respect me, i will sure do the same good back to you... But here and den you always bad-speak of me in front of others, and start or join others to say some grandmother stories of me, i HATE that very much, not to mention i will start drifting you far, and turn our friendship sux...

I must admit i dun had a good record in company, as when comes to work, my colleague-ship sux... But since he is my disciple, no matter how bad i treat others, i will still treat you good, but if bad-mouthing is the kind of returns i get from this disciple, i dun mind always to go back solo-working...

It is always fine to me to do back solo-working...

I always stay at new factory, and when lunch comes, my disciple will call me out for lunch... He nv his the habit to wait and dislike waiting... When the situation is opposite, i dun mind waiting for him for dinner or something, but if in his case, he nv likes to wait, which agitate me very much...

Not to mention, sometimes he can went out to lunch with the rest of colleague, and forget abt me... When reaching the place, den he will rmb me, and call me telling me the place for lunch... I scolded back for this thing, coz no point you always alert me your lunch so late, and by the time i reach everyone has finish their lunch, and sit around the table looking at me eating...

I must say, my friendship with this disciple is going into thinless, and i am not going, for the third time to rmb him abt his low EQ... I am just going to let things goes natural, and by the time i left this company, we had become stranger by the time, it is painful but fine to me to break contacts with him anymore...

Wednesday, June 17, 2009

Nasty Arguement

I cant believe Hooi is quarrelling this topic with me again just now... I am moving myself more n more loathing him already...

Now he quoted how old i am already, should be good enough to think... From start till now, i am seriously agreeing that from the start, he is the main one that dislike CK from joining the trip... He had a personal dislike on CK... That y no matter what reason stands, he prefer not to hve CK joining... And i am quite an idiot for not observing this before i ask CK to come along for our trip to WS's wedding...

Or on the other hand, i shld hve tell CK to call laura instead of calling melvin to ask for the details... If laura, as the organiser, had no opinions in hving CK to join in the trip, den others shall hve no rights to comment as well...

The whole fucking story started on 3rd June 2009...

I went back to camp to hve my training lessons until 9pm, and it is so damn shag... Sad enough, i had to return back office after training, coz boss sms me commenting i shld always switch off all lights when returning home... I told Hao to switch off all the lights before leaving for my evening training lessons at 4:30pm... Hao failed to spot the back lights remain switching on, and went home... As a result, boss saw the on-lightning from his CCTV at home, and drop me this sms...

Since i am returning back office, i gave Melvin a call asking him for dinner... But he had packeted... So i moved on calling CK for dinner...

Over the phone, i mentioned to him abt the trip to WS's wedding during december and ask if he wans to join... If he wans, get the details from Melvin... Ck wants, and thus he went to call Melvin for details...

Few minutes later, i call back to Melvin, intending to ask him if CK had called him asking for details... The first word i get from him is "CaoCao calls"... And the following questions is circled from why i shld inform CK abt this trip... Even if i wans to inform CK abt this trip, i shld hve inform the rest first, letting them to agree on the decision before letting CK to join... I wasnt happy and agree on this mindset... If this is a outing for People 1-8, and now people 9 wants to join in, he must ask all the people first, letting from people 1-8 to agree, before agreeing to let people 9 to join in...

WAT THE CRAP...
This is the first time i see so laughing procedure to call people go out... I personally dun let this kind of method to draw people out to hve fun... If within the same circle the people has so much conflicts with each other, den might as well from teh start we dun go out at all... Wats the fuss to make so many people to suffer...

Over the phone, in a high tone, keep saying it is my fault for calling CK out without their permission... I hung his phone... I am at bus interchange, with many people around me... I dun wan to appear like an idiot, keep scolding over the phone in the middle of the crowds... So i hung the phone... After tat i send a lengthy chinese sms to Melvin argueing back on how disappointed i am, but on second thoughts, i find my sms simply senseless... I want to send again, but my handphone batt die flat... So i can only switch on my handphone after i reach office and reach home...

When i reach home, it is almoz midnight, and i switch on my handphone and left it charging... The minute i switch on, i see Melvin is calling back again, and is apologising for wat he says... I din pick up his phone, reply him saying i nv discuss any office politics issue at home, as i do not wish to bring such thing home to discuss... When i am freshly new to society, all the bullshit i encounter during the work, i will bring my temper back home, and it always result not the first time i am quarrelling with my Mother... Since dunno when i realise this, i told myself not to bring any of these topics back home anymore...

So i din pick up Melvin calls, and reply him saying i am texting a sms to him now... This is a lengthy sms explaining why i call CK out as well...

-----------------------------------------------

I am saying Melvin n Hooi, as i see now, i hving a defensive shield put up in front of them... And this defensive shield is actually use to protect against own department intruders... I said i hve my own defensive door as well, but it wasnt in this area... Towards colleagues, i shall judge working with them with my sixth sense... How come Laura, without asking WS for permission, start organinsing herself to call people to join in the trip to WS's wedding... Coz she knows herself WS will sure be glad to hve her to attend his wedding, and has no reason to object in this... Thus this explains why she made this own decision to organise the trip... I, myself couldnt think of any reasons why WS do not wans CK to join his wedding, and therefore i ask CK along as well... I dun feel anyone of them has any personal grudges with each other at all, to last so long until now, that they hate each other... Laura & Cacilia can oso say everyday how much they hate Monica, yet they still lunch with monica sometimes and discuss abt home decorations... This is becoz they know how to use wisely their personal feeling towards different things...

And lets say now, Melvin do not wish to inform CK abt the trip, and when the trip is finallised and confirm... And by the time CK was informed abt the trip, he may ask Laura how come she dint call him to join as well... Laura may says, i hve inform Melvin abt the trip, din he tell you abt the trip...??? And if this goes, does that means by remaining oneself as silent, or to prevent plp from asking and going, instead of being a "good" people, others might think it separetely now... They may start feeling this people dislike me, i dislike tat person kind of issue going round...

So now i realise abt the existence of defensive doors that my dear colleagues Hooi n Melvin is hving... So for the next time, i will not commit similar mistakes again... Instead of asking more people to join any outings... I rather save my breathe not to speak any words at all...

For WS's wedding, i will be informing Jerry to come as well... For this person, i dun tink i need to inform any defensive doors for their permission... Not to mention, Cecilia, Laura n Jerry are old friends, they will be glad to sit round together to chit chat as well..

I am neither of you people father or grandfather, so i had no duty to correct any person mind of thinking... This is a arguementative topic, so there is no ending at all...

-----------------------------------------------

These r my arguement statements... And i stand strongly with my feets...

This whole topic ended without any further mentions, as i do not wish to spoil my friendship with Melvin...

But guess what... Just now, abt the trip to Chung's farewell, Hooi ask me to call Hao to join as well... I replied saying i am not doing such thing anymore, as i wasnt the organiser this time... If i call Hao to join, who knows which person in this party dislike Hao, and do not wish him to join... And if i made my own decision to call him out, and when the crap person realise, he may start feeding issues like i am big mouth everytime speading info to plp without their permission (*Crapz*)... I had told myself i will not commit this mistake anymore in this office, so i will not call Hao along unless organiser ask to call... Just nice, the phone intercomm, and Laura asking to call Hao out as well... So i ask her abt the pricing...

Den Hooi teang* me, saying just now says dun wan calls, now says wan call again... So i repeated clearly now is organiser wish to call him out, so i will just relate the info...

Den he teang* me again, saying how old i am already... Shld hve know one's limits in saying words... I gets agitated, and ask him what he means by dunno the limits... He hold his words back and say nth, but i refuse to let the topic go, so i keep asking what he mean by limits... He is saying those bullshit words abt inform others again, and say this is a company trip bullshit... I shoot back saying this is now something abt asking plp to join in to give their blessings to WS... What is there wrong...??? I lost his words and say if i think it is right den it is right... And it ended the swift quarrel...

For the past 3 days, he has been teang* me for many times, like saying the most free person in Universal, or say i will nv quit this job... He left i oso wun leave such kind of bullshit words... He always has no limits in speaking his jokes, which will makes one angry...

I am getting more and more loathing of him now...